The Very Long Vacation

SmartBrand LLC

Well now… I haven’t blogged in…oh say… 3 months? I actually didn’t take the summer off, but instead became somewhat sullen on the whole blogging process.

I’m sure it’s to be expected at some point… writers “burn out” or “block”. Mine was purely apathy.

I’m happy to report that, due to a series of fortunate events, I regained that passion, and am back with a vengance. Ok… I’m motivated again…”vengance” was a little dramatic.

First up? Burning Man 2007.

Then? News about SmartBrand’s new structure….and new clients.

I’m hoping some members of the SmartBrand team will post here as guests from time to time as well. Stay tuned for some interesting perspectives on marketing and branding today… from a group that is trying new methods and strategies.

Thanks…I feel better now. Hope you come back to visit from time to time…and comment on what you discover.

Leave a Reply

