I’m A Modern Man…

This has been one of those weeks that must only end with two things:

1) A shout to the heavens of TGIF! and
2) A good laugh.

For the latter, I link you to one of my all-time favorites – George Carlin.

A comedian who’s pushed the barriers of language and propriety as long as his career has been in swing (and that’s a long time). For me, this routine is particularly poignant – we marketing people love our demographic labels, and this is like the “seven words you can’t say on TV” for me.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

